top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

CHECK OUT MY INSTA FEED:

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Forever and a day

At the break of dawn, Seattle coffees hugged to our bodies for warmth we stay and waited watching the mist roll over the ocean. Feeling the sea breeze prickling our skin and tasting the saltines of the ocean. Michelle (this gorgeous model) directed us to a hidden cove past camps bay hidden as a private beach which we happen to make not so private anymore hehe.

We had so much fun shooting at early hours, well I did Michelle was blue and shivering with cold put she persisted to get the perfect shots. That is the sacrifice all us artists make except for me on the day I was nice and warm until a huge wave wiped me out and swallowed her bra... yes swallowed her bra haha. I was worth it though, well I thought so. I am sure she agreed lol.

This is just one of the looks I shot and I must say the sun was at a perfect angle for these as she was not in the water. It bring out her bronze skin, the beige sand and beautiful varieties of mustards and browns in the rocks engulfing us.

For more shoots of this gorgeous lady click on the links below:

Aloha, Hawaii! 🌺 to see her showing off her tropical side

It's Rock n' Roll Babe 🍺 find the perfect outfit to rock for a cold one

bottom of page